Top66 MV “Twinkle Twinkle” Teaser

Click to enlarge

The SNH48 Group Top66 MV teaser (at top of page) for their election song “Twinkle Twinkle” was released on November 1st along with the digital audio of the song on Sina Weibo.

The full MV is scheduled to premiere on November 11th.

Here are the participating members for this MV:

49. Shen MengYao (SNH48 Team HII) – CENTER
50. Xiao WenLing (GNZ48 Team NIII)
51. Lu Jing (GNZ48 Tam NIII)
52. Xu YangYuZhuo (SNH48 Team HII)
53. Wang YuXuan (BEJ48 Team J)
54. Xie Ni (SNH48 Team NII/FT)
55. Liu QianQian (GNZ48 Team NIII)
56. Sun ZhenNi (SNH48 Team HII)
57. Li Zi (BEJ48 Team E)
58. Gao YuanJing (GNZ48 Team G)
59. Liu ShuXian (BEJ48 Team B)
60. Ge SiQi (BEJ48 Team J)
61. Zhang QiongYu (GNZ48 Team G)
62. Jiang Yun (SNH48 Team SII)
63. Yuan YuZhen (SNH48 Team SII)
64. Qi Jing (SNH48 Team X)
65. Yan MingJun (BEJ48 Team B)
66. Hu LiZhi (BEJ48 Team B)

This group has 18 members instead of the usual 16 in order to avoid landing on 64 which is an unlucky number in Chinese culture.

Previous articleHappy Halloween!
Next article“那好吧” MV trailer