Top48 gives you “天空信”

Click to enlarge

The SNH48 Group Top48 premiered their new MV “天空信” on October 31st.

Filmed in South Korea, this MV features the largest number of sister group members in any of the election teams with 12 out of 16.

Participating members are:

33. Zhang HuaiJin (BEJ48 Team J) – CENTER
34. Chen Ke (GNZ48 Team G)
35. Ma YuLing (BEJ48 Team E)
36. Tang LiJia (GNZ48 Team NIII)
37. Chen QianNan (BEJ48 Team E)
38. Huang EnRu (BEJ48 Team J)
39. Hu XiaoHui (BEJ48 Team B)
40. Li YuQi (SNH48 Team SII)
41. Li Zhao (SNH48 Team X)
42. Zuo JingYuan (GNZ48 Team NIII)
43. Chen MeiJun (BEJ48 Team B)
44. Hong PeiYun (SNH48 Team HII)
45. Xu ShiQi (SNH48 Team X) – Recently resigned
46. Zhao JiaRui (SHY48 Team SIII)
47. Qing YuWen (BEJ48 Team B)
48. Wang ShiMeng (SHY48 Team SIII)

Previous article“OKAY THEN” on sale Nov 2nd
Next articleHappy Halloween!