SNH48 officially launched their 5th anniversary celebrations on January 12th and one of the events of the day was the announcement of the 2017 MVPs!

In what has now become a yearly tradition, each team active in 2017 sees one of its members selected as the MVP. This year’s winners are:

  1. Mo Han, Co-Captain of Team SII (1st generation)
  2. Yi JiaAi of Team NII (2nd generation)
  3. Xie Ni of Team HII and subunit Color Girls (3rd generation)
  4. Yang BingYi of Team X and subunit Color Girls (4th generation)
  5. Fei QinYuan of Team XII and subunit Color Girls (5th generation)

MVPs will receive a number of benefits throughout the year. Watch the winners being announced and their performances during the Team HII stage from January 12th below.

Previous article“Trigonometric Functions” is a blast!
Next articleMore awards for SNH48