New “Ode to the Motherland” MV

SNH48 has released a new MV to celebrate the Chinese National Holiday (October 1st).

The MV features the patriotic song “Ode to the Motherland” with the following members: Mo Han (Team SII), Zhang YuGe (Team SII), Yi JiaAi (Team NII), Huang TingTing (Team NII), Xu YangYuZhuo (Team HII), Zhao Yue (Team NII), Jiang Shan (Team XII), and Yang BingYi (Team X).

Previous articleNew BEJ48 MV released!
Next article13 new 3rd gens debut for GNZ48!