4 members of BEJ48 represented SNH48 Group at the MangoTV Music Festival on July 23rd.

Top members Duan YiXuan (Team B), Hu XiaoHui (Team B), Zhang XiaoYing (Team E), and Yang Ye (Team J) interected with fans and offered a performance of their original song “元気覚醒”.


Previous articleElection rehearsals on the way
Next articleAyasa to guest star at election