Heading into the final stretch

The evening of August 9th was an important one for the SNH48 Group 7th General Elections. Not only did we find out the last set of preliminary results before the event, but we also had a list of the 148 members who will be participating in the concert.

This update listed the Top 58 members plus the Bottom 20 members without any numbers. The Top 58 make it to the concert automatically. A list of the remaining members (without rank) up to 148 was then published. These are members who have ranked between 59 and 148 on August 9th.

Everything was announced at the end of the SNH48 Team HII evening stage.

Top 1 to 16

1. Sun Rui (SNH48 Team SII)
2. Lu Ting (SNH48 Team NII)
3. Song XinRan (SNH48 Team X)
4. Duan YiXuan (BEJ48 Team B)
5. Shen MengYao (SNH48 Team HII)
6. Lin SiYi (SNH48 Team HII)
7. Su ShanShan (BEJ48 Team E)
8. Yuan YiQi (SNH48 Team HII)
9. Wang XiaoJia (SNH48 Team X)
10. Xu YangYuZhuo (SNH48 Team HII)
11. Fei QinYuan (SNH48 Team HII)
12. Zuo JingYuan (GNZ48 Trainee)
13. Zheng DanNi (GNZ48 Team NIII)
14. Chen Ke (GNZ48 Team G)
15. Xie LeiLei (GNZ48 Team G)
16. Zhang QiongYu (GNZ48 Team G)


Top 17 to 32

17. Yang BingYi (SNH48 Team X)
18. Zhang Xin (SNH48 Team HII)
19. Liu ZengYan (SNH48 Team SII)
20. Tang LiJia (GNZ48 Trainee)
21. Jiang Yun (SNH48 Team SII)
22. Liu LiFei (GNZ48 Team NIII)
23. Qing YuWen (BEJ48 Team B)
24. Li JiaEn (SNH48 Team HII)
25. Wang RuiQi (SNH48 Team X)
26. Ran Wei (SNH48 Team X)
27. Zeng AiJia (GNZ48 Team G)
28. Sun ZhenNi (SNH48 Team HII)
29. Hong JingWen (GNZ48 Team NIII)
30. Liang WanLin (GNZ48 Team Z)
31. Fang Qi (GNZ48 Team Z)
32. Bai XinYu (BEJ48 Team J)


Top 33 to 48

33. Xu ChuWen (GNZ48 Team G))
34. You Miao (SNH48 Team SII)
35. Jin YingYue (SNH48 Team NII)
36. Li Hui (CKG48)
37. Zhang Yi (SNH48 Team NII)
38. Zhou ShiYu (SNH48 Team NII)
39. Wang XiZin (GNZ48 Team Z)
40. Chen Lin (SNH48 Team X)
41. Zhu YiXin (GNZ48 Team G)
42. Zhang YuXin (SNH48 Team NII)
43. Shen XiaoAi (BEJ48 Team B)
44. Lu TianHui (SNH48 Team NII)
45. Yang Ye (BEJ48 Team J)
46. Liu QianQian (SNH48 Team NIII)
47. Qi Jing (SNH48 Team X)
48. Jiang Shan (SNH48 Team HII)


Top 49 to 58 and Bottom 20

All the names below are not ranked. They are sorted by Chinese alphabetical order. Any names in BOLD on the “Bottom 20” list is at risk of being demoted to “IDOLS Ft”.

TOP 49-58

Huang EnRu (BEJ48 Team J)
Hu XiaoHui (BEJ48 Team B)
Jiang ShuTing (SNH48 Team HII)
Li XingYu (SNH48 Team X)
Long YiRui (GNZ48 Team Z)
Nong YanPing (GNZ48 Team Z)
Shi ZhuJun (GNZ48 Trainee)
Tian ShuLi (BEJ48 Team B)
Zhang HuaiJin (BEJ48 Team J)
Zhang Xi (SNH48 Team NII)


Chen YuZi (SNH48 Team SII)
Gao XueYi (IDOLS Ft)
Jiang ZhenYi (SNH48 Team HII)
Liu Guo (GNZ48 Trainee)
Lv Rui (BEJ48 Team B)
Ma XinYue (GNZ48 Trainee)
Mao YiHan (CKG48)
Wang CuiFei (GNZ48 Team Z)
Wang DanNi (BEJ48 Trainee)
Wang JiaLing (SNH48 Team X)
Wang JiaYu (CKG48)
Wei XiaoYan (CKG48)
Wang XinYanTianTian (SNH48 Team HII)
Xu JiaYin (GNZ48 Team NIII)
Yang YunHan (CKG48)
Zhang JiaYu (SNH48 Team X)
Zhang RuiYi (BEJ48 Trainee)
Zhang ShuYu (GNZ48 Trainee)
Zuo Xin (CKG48)
Zeng YiFan (BEJ48 Team E)


Top 148

These are the members who will join the above to complete the 148 participants at the elections concert on August 15th.

Previous articleInterview in two parts with “GK成都”
Next articleGNZ48 members win solo PVs