Click to enlarge

SHY48 held a special 1st anniversay joint stage with Teams SIII and HIII on January 13th.

During the occasion, they announced their 2017 MVPs:

  1. Han JiaLe of Team SIII (1st generation)
  2. Liu JingHan of Team HIII (1st generation)
Click to enlarge

Similar to what is being done for other groups, the MVPs will receive a number of rewards throughout the year including a special stage, a photoshoot, and to be a spokesperson for their Xingmeng Theater.

Previous articleMore awards for SNH48
Next article“Don’t Touch” MV to premiere on January 18th