First numbers out!

As scheduled, SNH48 Group released the first set of concrete numbers regarding the upcoming 7th General Elections on July 12th!

This was the 2nd announcement (the first having taken place on July 5th) but the first one where we could see how many votes each person had actually received.

Dai Meng kicks things off

Dai Meng (Diamond) of SNH48 Team SII acted as the host for this announcement since none of the 1st generation members (soon to graduate) are participating in the election this year.

Before the actual results were announced, a recorded “speech” featuring Dai Meng was aired. In this speech, she invites people to discover SNH48 Group by visiting the theaters, so that they may discover where all the dreams of the members are born. She also talks to the younger generations by telling them to follow in the footsteps of the 1st generation and keep working hard for their dreams even through adversity.

This inspirational message having been delivered in Shanghai, Beijing, and Guangzhou, it was time for Dai Meng to reveal the election voting progress report.

You can watch that announcement in the video at top of page or see the results below.

Top 16

1. Lu Ting (SNH48 Team NII)
2. Song XinRan (SNH48 Team X)
3. Sun Rui (SNH48 Team SII)
4. Zheng DanNi (GNZ48 Team NIII)
5. Su ShanShan (BEJ48 Team E)
6. Xu YangYuZhuo (SNH48 Team HII)
7. Zhang Xin (SNH48 Team HII)
8. Fei QinYuan (SNH48 Team HII)
9. Lin SiYi (SNH48 Team HII)
10. Chen Ke (GNZ48 Team G)
11. Zhang QiongYu (GNZ48 Team G)
12. Tang LiJia (GNZ48 Trainee)
13. Ran Wei (SNH48 Team X)
14. Liang WanLin (GNZ48 Team Z)
15. Zeng AiJia (GNZ48 Team G)
16. Liu LiFei (GNZ48 Team NIII)
Click to enlarge

Top 32 to 48

TOP 32
17. Lu TianHui (SNH48 Team NII)
18. Li Hui (CKG48)
19. Li XingYu (SNH48 Team X)
20. Wang RuiQi (SNH48 Team X)
21. Fang Qi (GNZ48 Team Z)
22. Zhang Xi (SNH48 Team NII)
23. Yang BingYi (SNH48 Team X)
24. Shi ZhuJun (GNZ48 Trainee)
25. Bai XinYu (BEJ48 Team J)
26. Wang XiaoJia (SNH48 Team X)
27. Hong JingWen (GNZ48 Team NIII)
28. Yang YuXin (CKG48)
29. Yuan YiQi (SNH48 Team HII)
30. Duan YiXuan (BEJ48 Team B)
31. HeYang QingQing (BEJ48 Team J)
32. Jiang ShuTing (SNH48 Team HII)
TOP 48
33. Xu ChuWen (GNZ48 Team G)
34. Luo KeJia (GNZ48 Team G)
35. Liu ZengYan (SNH48 Team SII)
36. You Miao (SNH48 Team SII)
37. Zhu YiXin (GNZ48 Team G)
38. Wang ZiXin (GNZ48 Team Z)
39. Shen XiaoAi (BEJ48 Team B)
40. Xie AiLin (GNZ48 Team NIII)
41. Zhou ShiYu (SNH48 Team NII)
42. Qi Jing (SNH48 Team X)
43. Liu Jie (SNH48 Team NII)
44. Cheng Ge (BEJ48 Team B)
45. Wang FeiYan (SNH48 Team X)
46. Jing YingYue (SNH48 Team NII)
47. Qing YuWen (BEJ48 Team B)
48. Tian QianLan (CKG48)

Top 58 and Bottom 20

This time the Top 58 are actually ranked based on their results with the Bottom 20 remaining sorted in Chinese alphabetical order (without results). It is important to note that some members are intentionally trying to land the bottom 20 so that they can be put on “IDOLS Ft”.

TOP 58
49. Lei YuXiao (CKG48)
50. Liang Qiao (GNZ48 Team Z)
51. Yan Qin (SNH48 Team NII)
52. Zhao TianYang (BEJ48 Team B)
53. Zhang Yi (SNH48 Team NII)
54. Liang Jiao (GNZ48 Team G)
55. Wu YuFei (GNZ48 Team NIII)
56. Sun ZhenNi (SNH48 Team HII)
57. Yang YuanYuan (GNZ48 Team Z)
58. Peng JiaMin (BEJ48 Team E)

Chen JiaYing (NII)
Jiang Xin (CKG48)
Jiang ZhenYi (NII)
Liu Guo (GNZ48 Trainee)
Ma XinYue (GNZ48 Trainee)
Mao YiHan (CKG48)
Song YuShan (HII)
Wang CuiFei (Z)
Wang DanNi (BEJ48 Trainee)
Wang XinYanTianTian (HII)
Wang YuLan (E)
Wei XiaoYan (CKG48)
Xian ShenNan (NIII)
Xie TianYi (X)
Xu JiaYin (NIII)
Yan QingYing (G)
Yang YunHan (CKG48)
Yuan YuZhen (SII)
Zhang RuiJie (SNH48 Team NII)
Zeng YiFan (E)

Previous articleStop in Shanghai for Team B
Next articleMoving on to the vocal final